Name Current Position Location Phone Email
Brittney Lee EEU 206-221-4034 briti@uw.edu
Phoebe Yeung pcyeung@uw.edu
Jamie Phillips CQEL jamiepj@uw.edu
Allison Moore 312 Miller 615-591-8059 amoore2@uw.edu
Lise Whitfield LIFE Center
Julie Osterling CHDD 206-897-1603 osterlin@uw.edu
Sheryl French EEU 206-221-6273 sfrench@uw.edu
Tara Godinho EEU 206-221-4092 tgodinho@uw.edu
Mary Simkin-Maass EEU 206-543-4011 maas@uw.edu
Bethany Younger EEU 206-221-4427 bethm8@uw.edu
Amy Taylor Kullaway EEU 206-543-4011 awt2@uw.edu
Roseanne Yurick EEU ry2@uw.edu
Lindsey Lawrence EEU 206-543-0091 lam22@uw.edu
Beth Strehlo LIFE Center 206-616-4480 estrehlo@uw.edu
Brittany H Ota Academic Services-Assistant Director (E S 8) +1 (206) 2211870 bota@uw.edu
Paula Wetterhahn Academic Services-Associate Director +1 (206) 543-7268 paulajw@uw.edu
Grace Elizabeth Cotay Dy Administrative Assistant 1 (NE H Temp SEIU 925 Non Supv) dyg@uw.edu
Yolonda R. Watson Administrative Assistant 3 (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) ywatson@uw.edu
Martin T Howell Assistant Dean for Academic & Student Affairs +1 (206) 543-1747 mthowell@uw.edu
James E. Lawson Assistant Dean for Advancement +1 (206) 685-2678 jelawson@uw.edu
Santhi Perumal Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration psanthi@uw.edu
Vernon A Moore Assistant Director +1 (919) 306-9436 vamoore@uw.edu
Jennifer J. Campbell Assistant Director of Academic & Student Services, Early Care & Education +1 (206) 685-8554 jcole2@uw.edu
Scott R. Weatherman Assistant Director of Academic and Student Services +1 (206) 221-7352 weather9@uw.edu
Corey A Shih Assistant To The Director (E S 7) +1 (206) 6166313 coreyann@uw.edu
Kacey Orlando Assistant to the Director, Manager of Special Projects CEL (206) 543-2481 korlando@uw.edu
Anneke Markholt Associate Director CEL (206) 221-6881 markholt@uw.edu
Serianna E. Bock Associate Director +1 (206) 616-0660 seribock@uw.edu
June Rimmer Associate Director CEL (206) 685-6460 juner2@uw.edu
Ruth S. Del Rosario Associate Director (E S 9) +1 (206) 2216803 rsdr@uw.edu
Lauren M. Jones Associate Director for Advancement +1 (206) 685-9207 laurem2@uw.edu
Ryan J. Stewart Associate Director of Technology +1 (206) 221-4693 atkin@uw.edu
Dalya Perez Brotherhood Initiative Graduate Staff Assistant dalyap@uw.edu
Choong H. Kim Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead +1 (206) 5434108 chk@uw.edu
Davis Cheung Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead +1 (206) 616-7853 dacheung@uw.edu
Michael Nielsen Certification Officer +1 (206) 616-9610 mnielsen@uw.edu
Jenn McDermott Chief of Staff CEL (206) 221-6881 jennmcd@uw.edu
Donna Andle Chief Operating Officer CEL (206) 616-5793 andled@uw.edu
Wendy Jans Coach Support Lead CQEL jansw@uw.edu
Barbara Matlock Coach/Trainer, PDU The Haring Center 206-221-5265 bmatlock@uw.edu
Laura A. Marshall Community Liaison CQEL lauram35@uw.edu
Liz Wimmer Content Specialist EarlyEdU lizwim@uw.edu
Hannah Owings Olson Continuing Education Coordinator +1 (206) 685-4926 hannaho@uw.edu
Madison L Blatchford Continuing Education Coordinator (NE S 6) farlem@uw.edu
Britta Ann Stifler Ossim Continuing Education Specialist 2 (E S 7) bossim1@uw.edu
Kendra M Lomax Continuing Education Specialist 3 (E S 8) klomax@uw.edu
Naima Shirdon Continuing Education Specialist 3 (E S 8) nshirdon@uw.edu
Julia Ashmun Continuing Education Specialist 3, EEU EEU 206 221-4482 westhoff@uw.edu
Keeyon M Scott Counseling Services Coordinator (E S 7) keeyon@uw.edu
Denisse G Guerrero-Harvey Counseling Services Coordinator (E S 7) +1 (206) 6166211 dgh22@uw.edu
Tabitha Bronsema Counseling Services Coordinator (E S 7) thanrion@uw.edu
Matthew A Goode Counseling Services Coordinator (E S 7) mxgoode@uw.edu
Gulchekhra A. Makhkambaeva Data Collector CQEL 206 221-0569 gulche@uw.edu
Maya D. Trachtenberg Development Officer (E S 8) +1 (206) 221-1864 mayadt@uw.edu
Amy K Thickpenny Development Services Officer (E S 7) +1 (206) 5432410 akt9@uw.edu
Grant A. Twitchell Director for Advancement +1 (206) 543-8353 grantt@uw.edu
Theresa H. Yeh Director of Research and Programs tyeh60@uw.edu
Emilie Dupont Educator 2 EEU emilied@uw.edu
Susan Ramage Educator 2, EEU, CHDD EEU 206-221-3364 sramage@uw.edu
Timothy Hogan Executive Assistant to the Dean +1 (206) 616-7854 thogan@uw.edu
Kristin Ainslie Family Support Coordinator EEU 206-221-0584 kainslie@uw.edu
Mindy Dotson Finance Manager CEL (206) 616-0669 mjdotson@uw.edu
Toni Bennett Finance Manager +1 (206) 2213461 laree@uw.edu
Crista Scott FIND Evaluation Director CQEL cristas@uw.edu
Anne Marie Azure Fiscal Specialist 1 (NE H Temp SEIU 925 Non Supv) azurea@uw.edu
Darshini Stark Fiscal Specialist 1 (NE H Temp SEIU 925 Non Supv) dmestark@uw.edu
Sheri Ahn Yoo Fiscal Specialist 2 (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) syoo18@uw.edu
David E Atherton Fiscal Specialist 2 (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) dathert1@uw.edu
Stephanie L Nakamichi FISCAL SPECIALIST 2, +1 (206) 2219326 sln56@uw.edu
Elizabeth N. Shin Fiscal Specialist 2/Payroll Coordinator +1 (206) 221-4807 shinnr07@uw.edu
Juan Carlos Gomez Graduate Staff Assistant - Office of Student Diversity and Inclusion juancgo@uw.edu
Palmy Chomchat Silarat Graduate Staff Assistant - Office of Student Diversity and Inclusion ‪(415) 579-2166‬ csilarat@uw.edu
Christian K. Love Graduate Staff Assistant | Riverways Education Partnerships Mary Gates Hall 171 206-616-2302 ckLove@uw.edu
Maria Jullien Berzuela Grants and Finance Specialist +1 (206) 616-8227 jcb01@uw.edu
Louise Clauss Grants Manager +1 (206) 616-8291 lclauss@uw.edu
Harley Pan GRAPHIC DESIGNER, Office of Advancement Communications and Marketing hspan@uw.edu
Katie Emerson-Hoss Higher Education Manager EarlyEdU 206-604-1694 drkate@uw.edu
Tameka C. Stewart HR/Payroll Manager +1 (206) 543-2745 tcstew@uw.edu
Heather N Lewis Human Resource Coordinator (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) +1 (425) 7753285 hnlewis7@uw.edu
Bernadette Dwyer Human Resources Director +1 (206) 616-7855 dwyer@uw.edu
Marsa E Daniel IAL Project Assistant medaniel@uw.edu
Emily Drevecky Interim Director of Finance and Operations CEL (206) 543-6411 drevecky@uw.edu
Candice Douglass Interim Director of Marketing and Communications candiced@uw.edu
Mark McCarty IT Manager CQEL 206 616-2322 markmc21@uw.edu
Constance Ann McLaughlin Limited Term Appointment - Prof Staff (NE H) anniemcl@uw.edu
Elizabeth Wright Limited Term Appointment - Prof Staff (NE H) eawright@uw.edu
Donna Chang Manager of Childcare Quality Ratings, Childcare Quality and Early Learning Center for Research CQEL 206-685-5659, 206-221-0569 dchang@uw.edu
Yanko F Michea MANAGER-DEPARTMENTAL COMPUTING, Deans Office Technology +1 (206) 5436264 ymichea@uw.edu
Alexis Glowka Marketing Communications Specialist Gilman Building aglowka@uw.edu
Angelica Macklin Multimedia Producer EarlyEdU (206) 221-2046 amacklin@uw.edu
Christy Baker Occupational Therapist, EEU EEU 206-543-4011, 206-221-3085 christybaker@uw.edu
Alexa Digby Office Assistant 206-221-7520 digbyah@uw.edu
Enrique "Henry" Suárez Post-doctoral Research Associate Miller Hall, LIFE Center
Luis Briseno Sandoval Professional Development Specialist CQEL 206-257-8924 luisb2@uw.edu
Liahna Fuller-Noon Program Administrator UW Professional & Continuing Education 206-221-1501 lnoon@pce.uw.edu
Michael G Lindsay Program Coordinator +1 (206) 221-3097 mlindsay@uw.edu
Claudia McNeill Program Coordinator CEL (206) 543-9735 cmcneill@uw.edu
Andrea Mano Program Coordinator 206-221-8312 andrem25@uw.edu
Elizabeth T Martin Program Coordinator (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) etmartin@uw.edu
Lynda Jensen Program Coordinator (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) +1 (206) 221-4121 ljensen2@uw.edu
Zainab Alhassani Program Coordinator (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) zeeuw@uw.edu
Allison Brooke Robertson Program Coordinator (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) +1 (206) 598-9343 allisbr@uw.edu
Laura E. Straight Program Coordinator (NE S SEIU 925 Non Supv) strail@uw.edu
Jonathan Garza Program Coordinator, Teacher Education +1 (206) 543-1755 jongarza@uw.edu
Jennifer Indo Program Manager +1 (206) 543-1891 jennindo@uw.edu
Brieanne Michelle Hull Program Manager +1 (206) 221-3468 bmc83@uw.edu
Dawn Hardison-Stevens Program Manager, Native Education Certificate Program LIFE Center 302B Miller (206) 897-1644 dawnes@uw.edu
Dawn Elizabeth Stevens Program Manager, Native Education Certificate Program +1 (206) 897-1644 dawnes@uw.edu
Dana R Arviso Program Operations Specialist (E S 10) darviso@uw.edu
Justine Zhen Program Operations Specialist (E S 6) jzhen@uw.edu
Sarah B Wong Program Operations Specialist (E S 6) +1 (206) 2213679 sarahww@uw.edu
Ruth O Ayodeji Program Operations Specialist (E S 7) rutha2@uw.edu
Nubia Lopez Program Operations Specialist (E S 7) nubial@uw.edu
Gwen Sweeney Program Operations Specialist (E S 8) gwens@uw.edu
Kathryn S Calisto Program Operations Specialist (E S 8) +1 (206) 2216842 kcalisto@uw.edu
Barbara Johnson Program Ops Specialist, Teen Futures Media Network EEU 206-543-9414 bkjohns@uw.edu
Jess Serio Program Specialist Gilman Building 206-616-4795 jserio@uw.edu
Kent W. Jewell Program Support Supervisor II +1 (206) 543-1847 kjewell@uw.edu
Lisa Rooney Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 rooneyl@uw.edu
Joanna Michelson Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 jlm32@uw.edu
Patty Maxfield Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 pamax@uw.edu
Sandy Austin Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 sandy2@uw.edu
Wendy London Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 londonw@uw.edu
Renee Gallagher Project Director CEL 206-221-6881 gallar@uw.edu
Deborah Massachi Project Manager massachi@uw.edu
Rebecca Rosario Public Information Specialist (E S 8) rrosari3@uw.edu
Brooke D Flaten Public Information Specialist (NE S 6) bflaten@uw.edu
Melody Gilbert RESEARCH CONSULTANT, Deans Office Institutional Data and Research mg324@uw.edu
Barb Giachetti Research Coordinator CQEL 206-257-9462 giachb@uw.edu
Griselda Contreras Ruiz Research Coordinator CQEL gricelda@uw.edu
Michelle A. Perez Research Coordinator CQEL mpmacc@uw.edu
Lindsey F. Smith Research Coordinator CQEL joslinl@uw.edu
Elizabeth W Dickenson Research Project Manager lissadi@uw.edu
Nancy Vye Research Scientist LIFE Center 206-543-5613 nancyvye@uw.edu
Mary C Northey Research Scientist mnorthey@uw.edu
Jennifer E. Cunningham Research Scientist/Engineer 2 (E S 7) jec1@uw.edu
Nancy Price Research Scientist/Engineer 3 (E S 8) +1 (206) 2214317 pricenj@uw.edu
Abigail Rhinehart Research Scientist/Engineer 3 (E S 8) +1 (206) 221-0578 rhinehah@uw.edu
Cassandra Martin Research Scientist/Engineer 4 (E S 9) cassiem@uw.edu
Katherine Bateman Research Scientist/Engineer 4 (E S 9) kjb27@uw.edu
Lydia Rainey Research Scientist/Engineer 4 (E S 9) lydiar@uw.edu
Christopher Matsumoto School Principal EEU 206-221-3868 ctm@uw.edu
Jordan Taitingfong Special Educator EEU 206-221-4370 jordant@uw.edu
Alison Winfield Stewardship and Events Coordinator Haring Center 206-543-2410 avw@uw.edu
Paul H Metellus Student Services Specialist +1 (206) 616-3131 metellph@uw.edu
Mikal D. Herman Technology Support Manager +1 (206) 221-4203 mherman@uw.edu
Kim Votry Training & Curriculum Specialist CQEL kvotry@uw.edu
Craig J. Corvin Web Application Developer CQEL 206-221-5036 corvin@uw.edu
Paul K Keyes WEB COMPUTING SPECIALIST +1 (206) 543-7863 pkeyes@uw.edu
Molly E Vinson Web Computing Specialist (E S 8) mollyvin@uw.edu
Paul Hanisko Web Developer +1 (206) 616-6366 hanisko@uw.edu